Doorzoek volledige site

Rik Neven

Zaakvoerder
011/56 19 50
0477/63 85 16
info@architectura.be

Davy Dheedene

Salesverantwoordelijke
[Oost- en West-Vlaanderen]

011/56 19 50
0473/99 34 05
davy@architectura.be

Inge Lambrechts

Salesverantwoordelijke
[Limburg, Brabant, Antwerpen en Wallonië]

011/56 19 50
0471/86 87 45
inge@architectura.be

Mathijs Bokken

Administratie / After Sales
011/56 19 50
0494/71 25 16
mathijs@architectura.be

Kevin Moens

Hoofdredacteur
011/56 19 50
0494/36 14 14
kevin@architectura.be

Philippe Selke

Hoofdredacteur (FR)
011/56 19 50
0477/34 98 94
philippe@architectura.be

Jeroen Schreurs

Projectverantwoordelijke
011/56 19 50
0472/76 31 05
jeroen@architectura.be

Michel Van den Bosch

Verantwoordelijke perscontracten
011/56 19 50
0473/93 42 39
michel@architectura.be

Kellens Kurt

Webmaster
011/56 19 50
kurt@architectura.be