Doorzoek volledige site
Rik Neven

Rik Neven

Zaakvoerder
011/56 19 50
0477/63 85 16
info@architectura.be
Davy Dheedene

Davy Dheedene

Salesverantwoordelijke
[Oost- en West-Vlaanderen]

011/56 19 50
0473/99 34 05
davy@architectura.be
Inge Lambrechts

Inge Lambrechts

Salesverantwoordelijke
[Limburg, Brabant, Antwerpen en Wallonië]

011/56 19 50
0471/86 87 45
inge@architectura.be
Mathijs Bokken

Mathijs Bokken

Administratie / After Sales
Liesbeth Verhulst

Liesbeth Verhulst

Hoofdredacteur
011/56 19 50
Liesbeth@palindroom.be
Kevin Moens

Kevin Moens

Redactie
011/56 19 50
kevin@architectura.be
Philippe Selke

Philippe Selke

Hoofdredacteur (FR)
Michel Charlier

Michel Charlier

Redactie (FR)
011/56 19 50
michel@palindroom.be
Niels Rouvrois

Niels Rouvrois

Redactie
011/56 19 50
niels@palindroom.be
Tim Janssens

Tim Janssens

Redactie
011/56 19 50
tim@palindroom.be
Wouter Polspoel

Wouter Polspoel

Redactie
011/56 19 50
wouter@palindroom.be
Filip Van der Elst

Filip Van der Elst

Redactie
011/56 19 50
filip@palindroom.be
Tim Henderix

Tim Henderix

Building Websites